Yoga and lunch


Wow, I can not believe how much I have already done and the time is not even 12!
The reason why I mange to correct the last things on the thesis, iron, yoga and organizing my clothes was because I woke up at 5:45 and could not fall a sleep again.
When I woke up my stomach was screaming for food, you might now the feeling when the stomach is so empty and hungry it start to hurt. That was the feeling I woke up with. So, I did not have any other options then get up and eat breakfast.

Well, today for lunch a friend of mine and me are going to Kungsträdgården for lunch. I do not know what I will have this time. First time was BBQ chicken and cow stomach this time I would like to have something else…. Let see. But fore sure mango lassie!
IMG_8287

This is the BBQ Chicken we had. The BBQ Chicken was really tasty better then expected. Also, the weather was much nicer then todays’. Well, at least I am going to smaka på Stockholm again, I am so lucky to have great people around me who loves food just like me.

Leave a Reply

