Preparing for next friday


Next Friday is midsummer and my friend and I are going to Skansen to celebrate midsummer. I have not celebrated midsummer for the last 4 years due to trips, work and so on. But, this year I have, my friend from Germany really want me to show her a typical midsummer in Sweden. So, the perfect place is Skansen.

IMG_8319
For lunch we are going to have picnic at Skansen and I have bought juice from Smaka på Stockholm. The red one is with chili, cranberry and pomegranate. while the yellow one is made of chili, lime and ginger. My friend and I tough the juices tasted good and the juices burns a little bit to be more like the burning feeling from alcohol.
So let us hope this midsummer will have good weather!

2 thoughts on “Preparing for next friday

Leave a Reply

