Two good products


Wow, I can not believe we are soon in half way in June, how can the time pass by so fast? I do not know. Well, the time is passing by extremely fast.

I would say I am that sort of person who like to take care of my skin when I have time. For example, when ever the sun is up and when I remember myself I apply sun cream on my face, 50 +, in Sweden. The sun is maybe not that strong here in Sweden to compare with other countries, but, the sun is a sun and we need to protect our skin.

IMG_8316
Then there is a brand which I love “Forest Essentials”, the products for shampoo, conditioner and body lotion are really good. In my case, I can not use all type of shampoos, but this brand I can. My hair does get damage or too dry and the shampoo can easily remove coconut oil.

Leave a Reply

