Chicken for lunch


For some days ago the food store had a good price on chicken so, I stock my kitchen with almost three kg of chicken. Typical student behavior?
So, today at the lunch I decided it was time to make something with almost a kg of chicken. The spices were Chicken masala, chili, and some other, more or less I used spices I could find and thought might work good.
I would say in the end the chicken turn out better then I thought when I added the tomatoes. Also, I would say this is so me, to add what ever I can find and just hoping the food is eatable.

IMG_8323

Simple and works for one person.

Leave a Reply

