are there anything more to say?


IMG_8455

I must say sometimes I am lucky. For example, I am working at this super small Café from the last 5 years and are there anything to say then, I am lucky. The café is typical summer café near to Stockholm by car, it take 45 minutes.

In the evenings, the sunset can not be any more beautiful then this, at least in Stockholm after 12 hours shift. Then, to sit outside with a cup of tea and a sandwich is not too bad. There are almost no people after 10 pm so it is very quite and relaxing. During thus hours I can finally think and just feel calm.
Nothing, almost can be better then this, also, this is a part of my summer nowadays. To feel it is summer I have to spend some days at the café and in the north. When I have been at the 2 places, then I can say summer is here for sure.

Leave a Reply

