Never thought I would complete everything


So my friend to with her a dessert which she made at home. We do not really know where it is from, but who cares when the dessert taste amazing.

IMG_8502

I asked what she had added in the class, it was with whip cream, Turkish yogurt, berries (strawberries), mango and on top small chocolate chips. Then it was on layers, one layer with something white and then colorful and then white and so on.
When I saw the glass first I thought I can not finish the whole glass, but I did. The reason was very simple, it was amazing. But what is the name on the dessert? I do not know.

IMG_8500

With the dessert we drank coffee from South America and talked a lot, I mean a lot. She is such a sweetheart and I am going to miss her too. Why is everyone leaving Sweden? I do not like it at all….

Leave a Reply

