Dinner at home


The new homework is to take 3-5 photos and present “my Stockholm”, but what is my Stockholm. I do not know, yet. Also, I can not say I want to go out to take photos due to the weather.
But what is Stockholm for me?

  • Espresso house
  • My family
  • K25
  • Green
  • Rain
  • Friends
  • My apartment
  • Few people
  • Studies

We are not allowed to take photos on the city hall, because we have seen photos on the City hall too many times.

Yesterday, I met up a friend and we took a walk to Slussen and then headed home to cook and bake.

_MG_8622
For dinner we made dumplings (yea, I am very weak for dumplings) then we made rhubarb pie. The rhubarbs for this year are incredible.

_MG_8631

I know, the color is not right on the photo, but I can not really change.. But the dough is easy to make.

  •  2 dl floor
  • 100 g of butter
  • 1 tablespoon of suggar

Mix everything with your fingers and then spread the dough over the rhubarbs, appels or anything form of fruits. The oven tempratur is 225 degreese and let the pie be in the oven for 30 mintues.

Leave a Reply

