Lunch plate


WP_20150523_18_55_54_Rich_LI

During the event at Kungsträdgården in the end of May. My family were there too to watch the show. Well, a problem was the food trucks were too less compare to the amount of people. So, in the end my dad and brother stod in a cue for more than an hour to get a plate full with food (see photo). I do not know how the manage to wait to so long. In my case I would have given up and go to Max nexto to Kungsträdgården. However, they were there and during the show, my brother was in the food cue and my dad went to the stage to take photos. Such a lovely family I have. Also, I did request my brother to take a photo on this plate, so he did.

Leave a Reply

