Keep on and build it alone


Well, yesterday my dad came over after my work shift finished and I had a quick bite. We started to build the ikea wardrobe. As many people have faced, we got a bit confused where to start what is up and down. However, today when I waked up I started to put the shelfs in the wardrobe, by myself and hang my tops in the wardrobe. On top of that, it was not easy to build some part by myself. This is good practices of read and focus on do everything over again.

_MG_8776
More or less what is missing are the doors. But, that my dad has to come over and help. I can not do it by myself.

Leave a Reply

