I wish I had more photos


I have realized how important it is to make backup on all the important part, I am talking about photos. Yes, I keep the photos on my computer, external hard drive and some on a cloud. However, there is something missing to have all the photos digital. This actually holding the photos and look at them, be able to hold them in front of you.

DSCF9331

On the other side, by experiences I have lost half of all my photos from 2010-11 and therefore I have to print out the most important photos and put in a photo album. Sight, so much to do. On the other side, I do not want to have too many albums with old photos. Well what to do?

DSCF7584

Leave a Reply

