In Malmö


So, yesterday was not at all a fun day. The reason was, first of all, I needed to sleep on the sofa at my parents house and the sofa is shorter than me… I came home from work after 11 pm and needed to wake up at 5 am. So, I did not get any nice sleep as you can understand. At 6:30 we all sat in the car to drive to Malmö.
However, a day has passed and I have been studying on GMAT, while the rest are out and walking around in Malmö. I must say, Malmö has a charm. But, nothing to campare with Copenhagen.
Well, soon will my parents be back and may be I am joining them to a coomon friends party. Let see.
If not, I will be here and drink a lot of coffee and getting nuts over the math. Seriously, GMAT is horrible.

WP_20150722_008

Leave a Reply

