Good morning


Well, yesterday was not a normal day at the office. More right, it was a normal day but due to power cut, the phone rang like crazy. Non-stop with super long cue for 50 minutes.
Also, on my way home, my shoes broke and did I mention they are from India, catwalk. Well what can I expect from Indian quality. Hehe.
_MG_8831
Today, has been all about GMAT till now. However, in my learning process in math, the best way from me is to discuss where my calculation went wrong. Therefore, it is a bit hard to study right now, because I make the same mistakes. Or may I ask, what is wrong? Why can I not learn how to calculate right?

Well, now I have to walk to the store to buy proper runner shoes. It is time to get fit once again after a too long break.

Leave a Reply

