Indian dinner out


Yesterday evening my friend and me went out for dinner. We had the common problem of decided what to order. The biggest problem in my case is I know how the dish taste in India but not in Sweden.

However, I decided to order sheekh kebab, that really tasty meat. Did, I like the dish? Yea, but still I am missing the resturant marrakech  in pune.

_MG_8911 _MG_8912

The wired part is, all the salad on the meat, also, the sauce. Normally the sauce is mint and not the same as masala chicken. Strange.

Leave a Reply

