One day left


One day less, more right 24 hours for the bus and me to leave Stockholm.

Well, I am so excited to leave Stockholm and still the bag is not packed. Nothing is packed. Not yet and normally when I am traveling with plane my bag is packed a week before the departure day… Totally opposite with a bus journey. Therefore, after my job I have to pack the bag… Sight, what do I need to bring? I have not been up to the north since last summer. The time passing by way too fast.

WP_20140731_001

So, some simple t-shirts for the forest and some little bit more dressed up for the restaurants visits. But let see what I need to pack. One thing is for sure, no high heels!

Leave a Reply

