stew or soup who knows?


So, for some weeks ago I had this amazing meat soup with my grandsparents and could not stop thinking about the dish. Therefore, I decided to cook the dish today, while I needed to do huge grocery shopping.
I really liked the soup, however due to the hugh amount of meat, I could not follow the recipe to 100 %.

I used:

1 kg meat,
5-10 new potatoes 2 carrots
2 onions
2 red pepper

cut everything in small pices. Put the greens and the meat in the pan and fry. When everything are fried add the tomatoes, stocks and everything else. Let it boild for some time and then it is tasty and read to eat.

_MG_9113

Leave a Reply

