Monday once again


So, currently I do not really ahe a life. All I do is studying and my studies is going up and down. From understanding the question and getting the right answer to sitting and staring at the question without knowing were to begin with. As you can understand this is not fun at all. I want to be done with this and focus on other things. But, the situations is going to stay like this till the end of November… Great… Already now it feels like I am going to fail becasue next week my college is starting and the first course is law.

On the other side, I do give myself time to go to the gym at anytime during the week. For example, last weekend I was at the gym from 11-00 pm. It is so empty and calm.

Sorry, but I ahve to get back to my books.

_MG_9062

Leave a Reply

