My body is dead


OMG I have no words to explain the pain I am going to feel tomorrow or the day after tomorrow. The thing is, I am going to the gym every day, but most of the time 6 out 7 times I am on the cardio. That is what I do, cardio. The reason is very simple, I can walk/run for ever more or less. The feeling to keep on and never stop feels so good. While weight… Is more kill me, I want the pain to get over. Also, I have lost everything I got in Inida, therefore it is not that fun to see how weak I am nowadays.
On the other side, I am very happy. Gym is my meditation. I can not not be without the gym, it does not matter what time it is I can be at the gym at 6 in the morning, 3 pm, 10 pm or at 1 am. It does not matter, because the gym makes me happy and feel good.
_MG_9106

Leave a Reply

