Night out in Stockholm


I am so lucky that I met my friend for servel years ago at a sketching evening class. We met when we were in 9th standard. So I have almost known her for 10 years. So, this is her last week in Stockholm before she goes back to Italy. Therefore, we met today and went out to a local place. We did not know what was on the time table. But, we got to know there was live music, a swedish artis. What is sad is I do knot her name. But her voice was clear and good. Really good to be live.

WP_20150829_002

Leave a Reply

