Good morning!


WP_20150810_012

I am really tired, not becasue I have been study the whole night. No, the reason is very simple, I have been out with friends. I can not say I like to walk back home from the metro and meet all the party people. It is so hard to know what will the person do, may be he/she is harmless but sometimes they are not.

Therefore, I needed to see a bright photo on one of my favourite animal, cows. Are not they too sweet with big brown eyes? I am melting while looking on the photo. THey are may be one of the sweeties animals I know. If it was possible I would love to have a mini cow, like minipigs but cow. How cool would not that be? But, there would be a problem with having a mini cow, the food and daily walks…. Haha
I hope you will have a nice Sunday!

Leave a Reply

