A great thing with Whatsapp


Becasue of many of my friends are not in Sweden and it is impossible to call them all the time. I am really glad to have whatsapp. Not only because of the easy why to send text but also picture’s. My friends and me are changing picture sometimes and I trully love to see how other countries are looking. For example, I get photos from India (well, surprise, surprise…), Hong Kong, Saudi and other more from India. How great is it? I love that.

IMG-20150406-WA0005

IMG-20150608-WA0003

This two photos are taken in Hong Kong. I do not know what to say beside, this is nothing like Stockholm. If I ever wnat to visit Hong Kong I have to have friend living there, but I do not want to visit Hong Kong alone, without knowing anyone there. The reason is very simple, Hong Kong is too different from Stockholm.

Leave a Reply

