Family from Canad is here


Yes it was more than a year ago since I met some of family from Canada, however, they are finally here and visitng us. So freaking awesome. I can not belive how fast the time passing by. But, it was great to meet them all after so long time. We had dinner at my grandparents house. I really hoping to meet them again and very soon.
Also, they had some great gifts from Canada. I will show the gifts later.
_MG_8858

However, today is a horrible day to be outside, it has been non-stop rain. So, I wish I did not need to leave my flat, but sadly I have to.

Think to have a croissant with jam, or ham and some salad and a glass of milk. LOVE that idea.

Leave a Reply

