Back to college!


I am so excited to be back to college. To go back and meet friend’s, go to classes make note’s and so on. This is my last semester in college at my home university, therefore my feelings are mixted. I do not know if I should be happy or sad. On top of that, almost all my old classmate’s have left collage, besdies me. The reason is due to my year in India. But I am so happy went.
So, time to get ready and prepare lunch box after the bodybalance class at the gym. I will have a gerat day infront of me!

I found this photo on Facebook. My old college in India, God what I miss this place!

FB_20150326_07_24_37_Saved_Picture

Leave a Reply

