Home made honey


One of the gifts I got from the lovely contry Canada was home made honey. Yes, home made honey. How often do you get homemade honey? I would say almost never! This was the first time I got honey, and may be the last time too.

_MG_9145

I have not tried the honey yet, because when the honey is open it stop being liqued. Also, I do not have honey in my tea either. So, when shall I use this really fancy honey from Canada?

Till the time I do not know what to do with the honey, the can will be close and stand in the kitchen.

Leave a Reply

