I found a really nice surprise


For some days ago I did a google search from Namaste Stockholm, because I wanted to see if I could find some photos from the fashion show. The desginers are amazing talent and great friends. However, I could not really find any photos, but instead I found a video. The video is only on one collection, but that is better than nothing. I must say all the desginers were amazing, none of them were better than the other.
Even if I could not find any photos on google, I am very good I got my own photos from the fashion shows.

Leave a Reply

