I am away


Currently I am facing major challanges. Mostly the challanges are about my studies, how to handle the law and GMAT. I have been studying GMAT now, and realizing how much work is remaining. Hopefully I have time to fix the biggest problems with GMAT before exams. On top of that, LAW… Law… might be intresting for the people how love reading a totally different langauge. Well, law is very useful in every day life too, therefore I should not complain too much.
I wanted to give a update what I am doing, I have not forgot the blog, but I am trying to study as much as I can…. and therefore not much is happning in my life.

WP_20150910_001

yes, I am drinking a lot of coffee and tea nowadays.. It is impossible to not to drink!

Leave a Reply

