Time to apply for the spring semester


Okay, now I have to apply as many other people which courses I want to study during the spring. The thing is, there are too many options. I do not know which course I should study. Than the nect question is in what speed, 100, 75, 50 or 25 % and should the course be online or at a campus. There are som many options and I do not know what is best. Should I study something I think i fun or should the course has some sort of conection with my education in BBA and future work?
So much to decide and I have no answer yet. On top of that I have less than a month to decide… Skärmbild (15)

Leave a Reply

