Time to say good bye


Today has been kind of good day, I have been studying a lot. But I thought I would ahve been done with more pages till now… But, what to do, I do not have any options than keep on studying.
But, yesterday my aunt from Canada invited ud over to have dinner today at my grandparents house. This is the last time we will meet till next time we meet, but next time is such a unsure time frame. In basic form, we do not know the next time.
So, later today I have go and say good bye, I really hate this part of a visit to say good bye…

WP_20150726_003

Leave a Reply

