Are you kidding with me


Last night was horrible, I have not felt anything like this before.
From 10:30 pm to 4 am I was awake. Everytime i tried to fall alseep my mind started to processing about what I want to do and where. With that mind it is really hard to relax and fall asleep. Instead the mind made me stressed up and not at all tired.
At 3 am I thoguht I shoudl may be go to the gym, but I did not want to leave my bed… Instead I heard the news paper arrived and my hunger build up very fast. Till the end, my mind could not make me more stressed up even thou it tried I slept heavly after 4.

The alarm clock started 6 am and since than I have been up and feeling good. Not to tired but I am waiting for the bomb to come and hit me hard.
WP_20150408_003

2 thoughts on “Are you kidding with me

Leave a Reply

