Country side


This first time I saw indian country side… Some part from my first visit in India is still with me, most of my memories are feelings of joy. However, there were part of my visit which were major wake up calls, such as bing in the country side. In almost all the villages we passed by we could see the men under a tree or a roof and talk or lazy away an other day. To sit under a tree or a roof for the whole day, was something new for me. Everything during that year was new.

I wish I could travel back to India again to meet my friends and families. What I miss is the conection people have, the collective. That the family is a and o. While in Sweden we are very much into being indpended which is good. Everyone has to, at lest for a year stay alone to learn how to take care of yourself.

Leave a Reply

