I want to work


I have not been working for a months because I need to study for GMAT and law. My plan was to just to study and focus on GMAT. However, after a month without a job and only studies are not that fun. I miss my job, I think it was one of the best places I have worked at. We were really good team. Right now, I am not sure if I made right decission with work and studies. So many thoughts are in my head and questions without any answers yet.

Time to keep on study law and at 5-6 pm a bodybalance shift is badly requested from my body because of all the sitting my back is not my best friend right now.

WP_20150914_004

I had such a dark hair before… The dark hair made my eye pop out more than my current hair color. The best part was, I had less than 30 hours between my flights from Canada to India. So, during my very few hours in Sweden, my dad helped me to color my hair dark at home. What a time we had!

Leave a Reply

