Do you dear to try?


The clock is after 11 pm and I am not tired… Or I was deadly tired at 8 pm but instead of going to bed I went to the gym. Well, may be it was not the best idea, however it feels so good to be there. To forget everything and relax. The freedom of getting away.

Tomorrows plan is to do a homework and at 11 am is a very important meeting about my dyslexia. Time to get ready and read a book and pack my bag for tomorrows activites. Also, I have to study a lot.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The freedom at Gröna Lund.

Leave a Reply

