Good help


I am not lazy about reading books. I love to read but there is a mjaor difference between readying for fun and reading for studies.

The reading part for studies are much more heavy. I have almost no energy to start to read and when I am reading I can only read very few pages. So, I am really thankful to have e-books, to be able to follow in the book and hear someone else read. While on my spare time I do not have any e-books.
The thing is in my own oppinion to use a e-book is somehow easier and less effert and I want to be able to say I read this book instead of I isten on this book. In the end, I should listen on books, but it make me feel lazy and why should I not read like many other?

WP_20150925_001

Leave a Reply

