Sweets at my parents house


Everytime I am at my parents house they ahve some new sweets on the table. The sweets can be all sort, cookies, candies. On top of that, the sweets are not always things which we can get in Sweden. For example, this sweet from Shanghai was very wired, the taste was a bit of rice but at the same time not. THe texture was soft and sticky somehow. As you can hear that sort of sweet was not my cup of tea. However, I love, just love when they have chocolate from well known chocoalte countries hahaha.

Well, time to keep on study (listen on this book about government and law, good to know and that is it)

_MG_9150

No I not only for the sweets…

Leave a Reply

