Good morning!


I have been thinking about sleeping habits.
For the last weeks I have more or less got 6 hours sleep, I know in the long run it is too less. But, at the same time. During the week I fell asleep at 00 or later and my alarm clock rings at 6 am (every day). So yesterday, I fell alseep before 00 might say 1130/45 and than I woked up at 4:30 am and fell asleep again at 5:15… So may be I have got the habit to sleep around 6 hours and if I sleep more my body become slow and sleepy? Is that possible?

_MG_0646

Well, since 6.30 till now 8 am I have been studying GMAT, it takes time because of my mistakes on some questions. On top of that, I have to study law too…

Leave a Reply

