Home sick after 1,5 years


Kelwan 409Once again home sickness hit me more badly than ever. I have been standing in a crossroad.
After arriving 2011 my home sickness has hit me at least once a year. Either for semester or studies. The thing is in India I have my families and friends and on top of the culture.
Right now, I am stuck in a bad home sickness and feeling it is time to travel back and meet my families. There is a big BUT, college is over on January and hopefully I will be back home which mean I have to wait for 4 more month to meet them. May be Bollywood is not the greatest thing to see while being home sick…
I love you so much.

Leave a Reply

