Momos or dumplings


K25 has become very hipt and popular place to go to for dinner. There are much more people having dinner and the nice level has always been high but nowadays it is almost too much.
However, my dad and I went to K25 last night to have dinner. We had dumplings or what I prefer to call them momos. The dumplings were duck, fish and beef I have no clue which one I prefered the most.
WP_20151002_003

Tonight my friend is turning 23 and she is going to celebrate with a big party. Happy Birthday!

Leave a Reply

