Do not forget


The yearly Diwali festival last day for registration is on the 7th of October.

Mostly the fest is at a hotel in Stockholm, with live music, dance preforamnces, food and lottery with amazing things to win. THe festival has grown a lot and more and more people are attending to celebrate Diwali. I am really excited to attend the festival. Really, loving it.

I am hoping my dress will be done before the 24th but I am not sure. The dress is being made in India and than I have to get it here with UPS. The dress is made by my good friend who is a designer and a great one.

IMG_8125

My dress is the right one, so amazing.

Leave a Reply

