In college after a long weekend


I am really proud of me. The reason is simple, I went to college to study the whole day and we do not have any classes. So I took my computer, law book, food box with me to college at 7 am and here I am in college and studying.
Last saturday, I went to my friend birthday party. Which was really nice, because I met some old high schools friends who I have lost contact with. Well, when the party group went out to a pub in Gamla Stan my round was to a smaller pub in Södermalm. The pub plaid older music and a bit too loud. At the pub I met so many exchange students! So most likely all the exchange students are hanging out in different pubs in Södermalm. But why in Södermalm? I do not know…
WP_20150315_002

Leave a Reply

