My sister is getting married


In January the weekend before I am arriving in India my sister is getting married. The worst part is I can not attened the wedding due to final exams.
My sister had send me pictures on her sarees, she is going to wear 4 difference sarees all with yellow due to somesort of traditional reasons. I have so much to learn from Indian culutre.
However, the photos on her sarees are beautiful. Indians sarees are extremly beautiful and indian women are beautiful therefore everything becomes duble beautiful. I am so happy for her she is going to be the most beautiful bride ever!
IMG-20151006-WA0004

Is it possible for me to get a saree like that? I am in love with this sarees it is soo soo beautiful the pink/red and gold!
My culture is so dull, white dress for marrage. Colors are so much more fun.
What do you prefere color or white?

Leave a Reply

