Better to not give any comments


Is it only me who prefer to get comments about my work, knowledge or skills than about my appearance, about my size or my eyes more right about my look. Seriuously, the only people who can give a comments about the look is my very very good friends or family but still it makes me very uncomfortable. Because everybody are beautiful and can look relly good, but not everyone can for example, draw really good or be a good speaker. To develope skills is much harder than knowing how to aply make up which help the eyes to stand out. Would I get the same comment without make up? Well, honestly I do not think so.
In my world the valueof knowledge, skills, personality are much more important and harder to see sometimes than the look. So, if anyone gives a comment about a speach can absolutly make the day or a week.

DSCF8588

Leave a Reply

