best snacks ever


I am major need of snacks every second or thired hours. The thing is apples are very tasty but somehow it feels that my teeth get a layer of suger or so. Therefore vegetables are much better such as carrots. The chewing part and sweetness are a perfect mixed. I am waiting to turn orange due to all the carrots. Whenever the time for my snacks pass by my energy level sinks like a rock in the sea. My mind stops and when I am on the cardio machine, it can start to twist in my head.

WIN_20151011_18_07_10_Pro

Carrots are the best snacks forget apples, bananas or sweets. Carrots is the thing!

yea, I used my webcam sorry for the bad quality.

Leave a Reply

