Even if you can not I am going


So, in November, I am going to plan my trip in India. I know there will be three stops. The stops are Mumbai most likely stay at a friends place in Bandra. There is a place I wish to go to and it is of course Cafe leopold. I have to no questions alone or with friends. Only becasue of the books I read, too famous place to skip.

Than in Pune, I am going to stay at my friends and families houses. I do not have any pecial wishes beside I wish to have chaat and spend times with them. Also, I want to go out to kue bar and oakwood. So, dresses and high hees are going in the bag.

The best part with this trip is I am going to Goa. I need the sun, and the heat. There are no questions about that. But, I would not dear to travel alone to Goa, I can fly alone in India, but not travel alone in Bus or train. That is too risky in my eyes. I know some girls have done backpacking alone in India, but I do not want to take any risks.
However, hopefully my dear friend is free so we can travel to Goa, and be on the beach, eat good and enjoy the time in Goa without drugs. I am sure it is possible to enjoy Goa without harming the body.

I have skipped all sort of harmfull things in Goa and had a great time, the only thing you need in the end is good company. A and O is the company everything.

Kelwan 419

Goa, are you ready?

6 thoughts on “Even if you can not I am going

Leave a Reply

