I think it is time to cool down


For some months I have been working out everyday. Somehow, I think it is best to take it more easy with my work out. I can not work out every day. Than I mean, do cardio everyday, in the end, the body need to rest. Also, I want to do other things too than only working out. But, when I have not been to the gym the feeling of lazyness arrives and I am walking to the the gym. At the same time, I do not really see cardio as a work out. It is more of relaxing part of the day. In my eye working out is with weight lifting or when the body is alsmot dead.
Lifting weight has not happen for very long time, but killing my body yea, sometimes yesterday for example with the core work out.
But, I have to take it more easy for my own best and eat better. This should be my new plan, work out better and eat much better. Right now, I do not eat sweets, chips or deep fried food (I hate it), but better as in more fish! I need more fish for sure. So, let me try to cook fish at least once a week.

WP_001672

Leave a Reply

