New day and same things


Yea, I can not say I am excited about this day. Same thing every day, studies and studies. However, today I gave more time on GMAT than Law. It felt GMAT needed some time, to keep the memory fresh sort of.
However, the rest of the day is for law and later to meet up a friend and go and look for make up to a holloween party in November. I know what I am will wear and everything but not sure about the make up yet. If I should go for more a witch or ghost sort of make up. In the end the question is about money. How much do I want to spend on one party…
DSCF7584

Leave a Reply

