From Slussen


_MG_9188

I have not done so much today, studies, laundry and gym. The evening was spend at my parents house. The worst part is when ever I wam walking and need to lift my left knee a little bit higher up it start to pain. So I think the problem is back once again. The reason for the pain is most likely due to a the jumps in the classe… SIght, I just want to work out out without any problems.
However, When I was walking home I took a short from slussen to my home and first I tried to take photos with my phone (which turn out really bad). Thankfully I had my camera with me and got okay photos. From slussen there are many oppertunities to get good photos. _MG_9190

Leave a Reply

