holy hour of the day


Some people would say the dinners are the sacred time of the day. But, in my case the sacred hours are the mornings. It does not matter if I am eating my oat in the kitchen standing up (my favourite spot) or sitting at the kitchen table and having too much time. The morning is my best hour.
The breakfast is the same everyday, if I do not get my oat and instead bread, it can destroy my mood for some hours. Tea and coffee are a must, tea first and than coffee to really kick in.

Rule number one, do not speak with me before I had something in my stomach, especilly a complain or the normal how was the sleep or what is the plan for today. The answer would be very limited. I like company at the table, but do not speak with me too early in the morning. Best thing is to be quite and just be.

WP_20151016_003

Coffee time, a must to wake me up.

Leave a Reply

