man in the moon


My friend come over to my parents house to have dinner. with us. Tortilla evening which mean I had too much. I am so weak for tortilla… I love, love to chose what I want in my bread. Also, it is so simple to make it, prepare veg and heat up the chicken pices.

WP_20151017_005

After the dinner my friend and I went to the bar man in the moon. The place has a lot a lot of different sort of beer. Many different beers and all sort of prices from the week beer for 45 sek to 3000 sek.

Leave a Reply

