Chocolate muffins and Arabic music


Sunday at my parents house has started kind of good. First with some studies (so boring). While studying I started to feel cold and what is the best way to get warm? To bake and use the oven. So, the only option was to start baking muffins.
– 100 g butter, – 1,5 dl sugar
– 1 teaspoon of baking powder
– 3 tabelspoon of cacao powder
– 80 g chocolate
– 2 eggs
– 2,5 DL wheatflour
– 1 DL milk

_MG_9202mix butter, sugar till it become fluffy. Add baking powder, cacao powder and one egg after each other and mix more. Add all the rest of the ingredients. The oven temprature should be 175 degrees and the muffins have to be in the oven for 30 min at least.
_MG_9208
Simple and tasty. While baking I started to listen to the Arabic songs I have been dancing to. I do not know why, but while mixing the ingredients my hips started to move to the music. It is impossible to not to dance to this songs. The songs are really good and for sure, gives me a big smile on my lips.

Leave a Reply

