Vintage dress


IMG_0909 - kopia

This photo is kind of old at least over 5 years old. However, it is not about the photo I am planing to write about. No, it is about the dress. The dress has been my grandmothers. My grandmother is much much shorter than me (I am 174 cm) and we used to have the same size on dresses. So, when my grandparents were shifting I got the big oppertunity to try my grandmothers old dresses. Some of the dresses were from the 50th and was fitting me too good (The dress in the photo is still fitting me and many other of her old dresses).
I can only say, I was lucky to have a grandmother who has saved the dresses.
The blue dress is from NK and I do not know how old the dress is but at least 30- 40 years old and look like new! So, for sure this dresses are vintage becasue all of them are brands and in good conditions too!

Leave a Reply

