Found this one on my computer


Foto 0460

You know the feeling when you are looking on old photos and realizing how much you have done during the past years. Also, realizing where did the time go and it is impossible to find a good answer. So, while looking on my old photos, from trips, friends and also my old drawings i realized I was not that good on drawing. But, sketching was my time for only me and what have done? I should start with the sketching again. I should and may be cut down the gym. But it is so hard to not go to te gym.
Anyway, I have done some more work which is on my computer, but not many. Most of my sketches are not with me anymore and most likely been burned up with all the garbages. Anyway, it is always fun to look on old photos and truly I have to print some photos if anything happens with my computer, cloud or external harddisk.

Leave a Reply

